My Letter of Gratitude


Thank-You-message2_edited-117 years ago this month, I successfully passed my real estate salesperson license and started a new chapter in my life. It is almost surreal the journey that I have experienced. When I started my real estate career I was living at home with my parents, held three other jobs which were delivering pizza, working as a paid-on-call firefighter and picking up life guard shifts. I was determined to do what it took to succeed in real estate and wanted to make a difference while helping people accomplish their goals.

I have helped 693 wonderful people accomplish their real estate goals whether it was selling, buying or leasing a residential property which has totaled over 153 million dollars in sales. I am proud to say that over 75% of my clientele comes from either referral’s or business from past clients, friends, neighbors and other great people in my sphere.

My business has grown from 2 million dollars in sales my first year to almost 30 million dollars of sales in 2016. I started my career as one man show and have built a team that consists of five amazingly talented, passionate and dedicated licensed professionals who passionately believe in the core values of consistency, value, relationships, expertise and contribution.

I would graciously ask if you could please take a moment to think of the first person who comes to mind that is looking to sell or buy a home this year. Please feel free to call, text or e-mail me your referral if I have your permission to reach out them directly.

Thank you in advance for your trust and keeping me in mind for anyone you know that could benefit from the first-class real estate services I provide. My success is because of your continued trust and referrals.

With Gratitude,

Jeff Duneske

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

