How to sell your house without having one person walk through your front door.


nikon d500Last year I listed and sold over four dozen homes in Novi, South Lyon, Lyon Township and other communities in the metro Detroit real estate markets. One of the greatest tools I used when I market my homes for sale is utilizing high definition, virtual tours. I always tell my home selling clientele that my goal when I list their home for sale is to sell it before we have our first showing. The feedback I get from home buyers that make offers on my clients homes tell me that they were sold on the home before ever scheduling a showing, and only had to come to the house to verify the home was as nice as it was featured in the virtual tour. Last year in 2012, there were multiple times when we had offers on my home listings before we even allowed one showing to take place.

It is so important that before you hire a Realtor to sell your home in Novi, South Lyon, Lyon Township and any other communities in the metro Detroit real estate market, that you ask the them to provide you a sample of a virtual tour they used to sell one of their listings successfully. I would also encourage you to ask the Realtor to provide you samples of the photography they took of their homes that they have successfully closed. Here is one of my most recent virtual tours I created for one of my listings that sold in less then one week. http://www.visualtour.com/show.asp?t=2941796&prt=10003

Do not compromise or settle for anything less then high quality, high resolution photography and virtual tours when you sell your home in Novi, South Lyon, Lyon Township and other communities in the metro Detroit real estate markets. If you are looking for a Realtor who will provide you with “First Class Service, and Fast Results”, please feel free to contact me anytime at (248) 939-9393.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

